NorthernKentuckyBaseball, NKB, Baseball, BooneCounty, Kentoncounty, Baseballnorthernky, northernkybaseball, campbellco, boonecobaseball, kentoncobaseball

My my My my

POSITION                                                                      NAME                                  EMAIL

NKB Operations Manager (non-voting) Allison Woodward
NKB Parks and Field Operations (non-voting) Jason Ishmael
President  Mike Harris
Vice-President (Communication/Rules) Mike Flynn
Treasurer  John Muench
Director Fields/Scheduling Primary Jennifer Wilson

Director Fields/Scheduling  Secondary Josh Rusk
Directors of Non-Umpired Divisions Tball-8U Misty Feigh/Jeff Taylor or

Directors of Umpired Divisions 9U-13U Matt Kearns/Trent Woodward or
Director of Babe Ruth Division 14U-18U Mike Harris
Founding Board Members    
David Bay    
Derek Tucker    
Jason Ishmael    
Pat Roberson    
Mike Flynn