NorthernKentuckyBaseball, NKB, Baseball, BooneCounty, Kentoncounty, Baseballnorthernky, northernkybaseball, campbellco, boonecobaseball, kentoncobaseball

My my My my
NKB Operations Manager (non-voting) Allison Woodward
President  Jason Ishmael

Vice-President Derek Tucker
Treasurer  John Muench
Vice-President Fields and Scheduling Jennifer Wilson
Vice-President Marketing Partnerships Nick Pieczonka
Vice-President Equipment Trent Woodward
Vice-President of Majors, All Stars and Tournaments Mike Flynn
Vice-President of Bambino Buddy Ball    
Vice President T-Ball, 5/6U Rookie Machine Pitch Mike Harris
Vice-President Machine Pitch Division 7U/8U Misty Feigh
Vice-President Minor Division 9U/10U Josh Barone
Vice-President Minor Division 11U/12U    
Vice-President Babe Ruth Prep Division 13U Jeff Taylor
Vice-President Babe Ruth Division 14-18U    
Founding Board Members    
David Bay    
Derek Tucker    
Jason Ishmael    
Pat Roberson    
Mike Flynn